Incredible talent abounds at CareLink Community Support Services and while choosing winners is never easy, each year, the President’s Awards recognize some of the agency’s exemplary employees who encourage, empower, and support individuals living with mental illness. Separate awards are presented to employees working in supervisory and direct care roles.

Although the President’s Awards are typically presented at the annual Employee Service Awards luncheon, this year’s award recipients were recognized virtually in the program below due to ongoing COVID-19 exposure risks. Thanks to all of our 2021 President’s Award-winners and nominees for their ongoing commitment and dedication to CareLink and its mission!


Click for details about our 2021 award and recognition recipients!

The 2021

CareLink Community Support Services
President’s Award Recipients

Raymone Snow

Sherin El Said
Direct Care

Special Recognition Recipients

Rosalie Brittingham
William Dahlenburg
Stacie Edwards
Senqueta Gray
Darrell Hunt
JoAnna Lombardo
Rebecca Nettles
Rebecca Stutzman